Pictures on Silence T-Shirt & LP Bundle

£30.00 £25.00

This bundle includes the Transparent red 12″ vinyl of Pictures on Silence by Nymfo, a T-shirt featuring the artwork and downloads of the full 12 track digital album.

Vinyl Tracklist

A1. “That Bongo track”
A2. “Memory Lane”
A3. “Enforcer”
B1. “Pictures on Silence”
B2. “Jarhead”

Pictures on Silence Dispatch T-shirt

Choose your shirt size here

Insufficient stock

SKU: DISTEEBUN019 Categories: , ,