Vectors EP


Crafting his own unique sound, we proudly introduce HLZ for a debut solo release, the ‘Vectors EP’.

First releasing on Dispatch as part of Need For Mirrors (then a duo), HLZ returns as a solo artist 5 years on and it has been well worth the wait.

As we share a mutual respect for soul driven, hard edged beats, ‘Vectors EP’ fuses techno influences and flashes of electro with palpable bass pressure to devastating effect.

Building each vibe with great care and enjoying the progression without rushing, HLZ delivers an accomplished EP, with heavy hitters that maintain the suspense right throughout.

Vinyl track list is as follows:

A1. “Vectors”
A2. “Abracatabla”
B1. “Clusters”
B2. “Kronos”

Vinyl purchase includes full digital release in 320kbps mp3 and wav format free of charge.

Digital track list is as follows:

1. “Vectors”
2. “Abracatabla”
3. “Clusters”
4. “Kronos”
5. Digital Bonus – “Funk O’Clock”
6. Digital Bonus – “Black Lodge”

SKU: DIS117 - Categories: , ,