Kaiten EP


Hot on the tail of two outstanding 2017 releases, London based Sustance returns for his first outing on the Dispatch main label, with the ‘Kaiten EP’.

Quickly making his presence known, Sustance adds a touch of soul to his signature stripped back sound, with deeper ventures like ‘No Love Lost’ sitting comfortably next to groove centered steppers like ‘Dark Dreams’.

Mirroring the title’s kamikaze influences, the ‘Kaiten EP’ sees Sustance combine heavenly pads with explosive artillery, in clinical fashion.

Digital track list is as follows:

1. “Kaiten”
2. “No Love Lost”
3. “Dark Dreams”
4. “Gundem”
5. “Soul In The System”

SKU: DIS122 - Categories: ,