Dispatch Dubplate 010
Dub Head



*EARLY RELEASE DATE: 19/03/18 via Dispatch Website & Bandcamp ONLY. GENERAL RELEASE DATE: 06/04/18 for all other stores*

Vinyl track list is as follows:

A. “Globular Cluster”
B1. [VINYL EXCLUSIVE]. “Little More”
B2. “Critical Mass”

Digital track list is as follows:

1. “Globular Cluster”
2. “Critical Mass”
3. [digital bonus]. “Orchestra Soul”

“Little More” is a vinyl exclusive and will not be available to download digitally anywhere. Vinyl purchases includes the digital track list in 320kbps and wav formats too.

*Limited to 300 copies total worldwide (no re-press once all records are sold)*

• 180g vinyl (heavier and thicker than standard releases)
• Inner label stickers are now pre-stuck onto the records centre (the artist and track information is left completely blank for you to choose to write on the inner vinyl label sticker or not)
• Kraft card outside sleeve (no artwork but will be 'stamped' on with a 'Dispatch Recordings' label black ink stamp)
• Additional thick plastic outer protection sleeve
• Additional bonus stickers included
• Individually and uniquely numbered per vinyl
• No re-press (ever)
• Vinyl copies sold on this store include a free 320kbps mp3 or wav files of the release. “Little More” is a vinyl exclusive and will not be available digitally

SKU: DISDUB010 - Categories: ,