Dispatch Dubplate 012


Commix returns to Dispatch Dubplate; releasing some of his most in demand dubs.

Simplicity and vibe remains essential to the Commix sound, with a stripped back, techno inspired ethos enabling his music to carry great longevity, no matter the style.

Unreleased for a decade but still as effective as ever, ‘Daggers Dub’ heads up the release, sitting comfortably alongside the murmuring, freshly cut ‘Surveillance’.

Progressive and deeply rooted, with infectious low ends that stick into your mind, DISDUB012 showcases the unmistakable prowess of Commix.

Vinyl Tracklisting 

A. “Daggers Dub”
B1. “Surveillance”
B2 [VINYL EXCLUSIVE]. “Patience”
C [digital bonus]. “Kosmos 2251 VIP”

This release is limited to 400 copies and will never be repressed.

First 100 copies are £9.99, RRP is £10.99

• 180g vinyl (heavier and thicker than standard releases)
• Inner label stickers are now pre-stuck onto the records centre (the artist and track information is left completely blank for you to choose to write on the inner vinyl label sticker or not)
• Kraft card outside sleeve (no artwork but will be ‘stamped’ on with a ‘Dispatch Recordings’ label black ink stamp)
• Additional thick plastic outer protection sleeve
• Additional bonus stickers included
• Individually and uniquely numbered per vinyl
• No re-press (ever)
• Vinyl copies sold on this store include a free 320kbps mp3 or wav files of the release. “Patience” is a vinyl exclusive and will not be available digitally


SKU: DISDUB012 - Categories: ,