Incision EP


Early Dispatch Release Date – 2nd December 2019

General Release Date – 6th December 2019

Portuguese producer Jabaru brings us the Incision EP – four tracks of technical atmospheric funk.

Joined by Buxx for the title track 'Incision' and Solace for the epic 'Antic', Jabaru's precision and flare for a minimal groove are equally evident in his solo productions 'Explode' and 'Present'. Infectious and progressive rhythms find their perfect home in Dispatch Limited.


1. “Explode” – Jabaru
2. “Incision” – Jabaru & Buxx
3. “Present” – Jabaru
4. “Antic” – Solace, Jabaru & Buxx

SKU: DISLTD073 - Categories: , ,