Dispatch Dubplate 015
Black Barrel, DLR and Nymfo


Buy the vinyl here and you will also get the digital tracks right away too. This is exclusive to the Dispatch stores.

Black Barrel makes his Dispatch Dubplate debut in fine style, taking in collaborations with DLR and Nymfo.

DLR & Black Barrel roll out some heavyweight funk for “World to Choose From” and the bassline driven “Get Stuck” is pure fire for this first time collaboration with Nymfo.

This one is a must for fans of both the Dispatch Dubplate series and also the inimitable style of the Russian maestro.

Digital Track-listing and release info

Digital Release purchases from this store will be able to download on the 16th March, ahead of the general release of the 20th March 2020

A. “World to Choose From” – DLR & Black Barrel
B1. “Get Stuck” – Black Barrel & Nymfo
C [digital bonus]. “Feel Stop” – Black Barrel

Vinyl Track-listing and release information

Buy the vinyl direct and it ships early on the 28th February – vinyl buyers will also get the digital downloads free exclusively early on this date.

Only 100 copies across the Dispatch stores are available – get yours now to have the music before anyone else.

Vinyl Track-listing

A. “World to Choose From” – DLR & Black Barrel
B1. “Get Stuck” – Black Barrel & Nymfo
B2 [VINYL EXCLUSIVE]. “When I’ll be free” – Black Barrel

• Bonus double-sided art card, featuring printed signature of the producers.
• 180g vinyl (heavier and thicker than standard releases)
• The artist and track information is left completely blank for you to choose to write on the inner vinyl label sticker or not
• Kraft card outside sleeve (no artwork but will be ‘stamped’ with a Dispatch Recordings label black ink stamp)
• Additional thick plastic outer protection sleeve
• Individually and uniquely numbered per vinyl
• No re-press (ever)
• Vinyl copies sold on this store include a free 320kbps mp3 or wav files of the release, including the digital bonus track.

“When I’ll Be Free” is a vinyl exclusive and so will not be available to download.

SKU: DISDUB015 - Categories: , ,