Pre-Order: DISZTLP002
Zero T
Little Pieces LP



*EARLY RELEASE DATE: 26/02/18 via Dispatch Website & Bandcamp ONLY. GENERAL RELEASE DATE: 02/03/18 for all other stores*

2 x 12″ Vinyl Album Tracklisting –

A1. “Little Pieces (ft. Steo)
A2. “You Choose (ft. Villem & Stamina)”
B1. “Divisions”
B2. “Teachers (ft. Beta 2)”
C1. “Shortform”
C2. “The Question (Feel)”
D1. “Dying Breed”
D2. “Bad For You”

Vinyl album includes digital pre-order of Little Pieces LP. The moment the album is released you’ll get a high-quality download in 320kbps MP3 and wav format.

SKU: DISZTLP002 - Categories: , , , ,

Free 320kbps mp3 & wav files tracks with every vinyl purchase. Free Stickers with every order of physical products.