Another Planet EP


Dispatch Store Release Date: 02/10/2020
General Release Date: 16/10/2020

Returning to production following lockdown, Nymfo found himself in full creative mode. Able to visit the studio every day again, and with a head full of ideas and reinvigorated energy for music, this EP quickly took shape over the course of 2 weeks.

Fans of Nymfo will recognise his style instantly, ‘The Forbidden Planet EP’ is no exception. From the rugged and title track ‘Forbidden Planet’, through to the heavyweight ‘Pathfinder’ featuring Hijak MC, this EP is steeped in that classic Nymfo sound.

1. “Forbidden Planet”
2. “Cold Mission”
3. “Everything Will Be”
4. “Breach”
5. “Pathfinder” – Nymfo & Hijak MC
6. “Pathfinder (Instrumental)”

SKU: DISNYVIP001 - Categories: , ,