Pictures on Silence Repainted (Remix EP)



Nymfo presents Pictures on Silence Repainted, the remix EP.

Working with artists from the Dispatch family, Nymfo picked his favourite selection of producers from different countries – from Russia to Italy via the Netherlands and on to the UK!

Black Barrel, Dabs, Kyrist and Philth are on remix duties, each adding their unique take on four standout tracks from the album.

1. Nymfo – “Murphy’s Law (Black Barrel Remix)”
2. Nymfo – “That Bongo Track (Dabs Remix)”
3. Nymfo – “Hide & Seek (Kyrist Remix)”
4. Nymfo & Sense – “Hopeless & Free (Philth Remix)”

SKU: DISNYLP001R - Categories: , ,