Zero T
Roxy Music EP



DIS063PT1 – 12″ Vinyl Repress – Pre-Order – Release date April TBC.
This purchase includes full digital versions of the following tracklist immediately after purchase.

Tracklist –

A. Zero T – Roxy Music
B. Zero T & Khanage – Siege Mentality


Free 320kbps mp3 & wav files tracks with every vinyl purchase. Free Stickers with every order of physical products. Dismiss