Zombie Cats
Tech Dreams (Album)



01. “Hear No More”
02. “Tech Dreams”
03. “Left Nothing” – Zombie Cats & Waeys
04. “Anymore”
05. “Face”
06. “Close”
07. “Search And Destroy” – Zombie Cats & T>I
08. “One Life”
09. “Mode Two”
10. “Reality”
11. “Amity”
12. “Stay”- Zombie Cats & Felix Raymon

Exclusive Early Dispatch Release Date – 14/04/2023
General Release Date – 28/04/2022

A very special album project from Zombie Cats is on its way to Dispatch Recordings.

The Tech Dreams album is built on the human experience and a return to strength. An innovative album that continues to push modern dnb forward, whilst at the same time fully representing the golden era, classic tech drum and bass sound that continues to inspire Zombie Cats.

The album fully demonstrates the duo’s versatility in the studio. Across nine solo tracks and three collaborative features from Waeys, T>I and Felix Raymon

Buy the Full album direct from us and you can download the Sampler Tracks instantly – “Hear No More” & “Left Nothing”

SKU: DISZCLP001- Categories: , ,