DLR Album Release + Exclusive Airing

The release dates for DLR’s forthcoming album ‘Seeing Sounds’ have been confirmed!

It will be released as 2 x album samplers (in late February), with 2 x vinyl releases dropping in early March, alongside the digital album

Select album tracks will receive a world exclusive airing this week, as part of DLR’s guest mix for Friction on Radio 1

To hear the music first, tune into BBC Radio 1 on Tuesday 13th Jan from 01:00 GMT: http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b04xn5dn



Full tracklist & release dates

• Album Sampler 1 (vinyl & digital) – 23/02/2015
A. Human Error (feat. Break)
B. Underpin [Sampler Exclusive]
• Album Sampler 2 (vinyl & digital) – 23/02/2015
A. Empyreal (feat. Hydro)”
B. Control The Sound feat. Total Science [Sampler Exclusive]
• Album Part 1(vinyl) – 09/03/2015
A. Django
B1. Charlie Brown
B2. The Author (feat. EBK & Gusto)
• Album Part 2 (vinyl) – 09/03/2015
A. The Grip (feat. Ant TC1)
B1. Ask the Question (feat. Fokus)
B2. Bad Choice
• Full Album (digital) – 09/03/2015
01. Synesthesia (feat. Hydro) [Intro]
02. Raindrops
03. Charlie Brown
04. Human Error (feat. Break)
05. Django
06. Seeing Sounds (Interlude)
07. The Grip (feat. Ant TC1)
08. Empyreal (feat. Hydro)
09. Bad Choice
10. The Author (feat. EBK & Gusto)
11. Los Angeles
12. I Found Out
13. Mind’s Eye (feat. Viv May)
14. Ask The Question (feat. Fokus)
15. Problematic
16. I Play
[bonus track]. The Author (feat. EBK & Gusto) [Radio Edit]
[bonus track]. Minds Eye [Instrumental]
[bonus track]. Ask the Question [Instrumental]
Pre Order links coming soon…