Irreversible EP



Creatures makes his Dispatch Limited debut with the Irreversible EP.

Curating a series of collaborations with other artists, he was able to combine influences and styles before completing each track with his own unique mixdown and finishing touches – giving the whole EP that signature Creatures sound.

Defex, Zound, Rhys Tephra and Exept feature on this lively four tracker from this young producer rapidly making big moves across the scene.

1. Creatures, Defex & Zound – “Omnific”
2. Creatures & Tephra – “Substance”
3. Creatures, Zound & Defex – “Irreversible”
4. Creatures & Exept – “Source”

SKU: DISLTD078 - Categories: ,