New Amoss EP on Dispatch!

We are proud to welcome Amoss back to Dispatch Recordings!

Their ‘Shadow Theories EP’ officially drops next Friday, 16th October on vinyl and digital formats (12th Oct from our store).


A. The Wayman Break

B1. Vortice (ft. Fre4knc)
B2. Stalling Theme (ft. Viv May & C.Tivey)
C. Crooked Arm [Digital Exclusive]

Pre-order now from the Dispatch store:

– Digital files available from Monday 12th (before official release)
– Vinyl shipping out from Monday 12th (with free WAV / 320 MP3 files + free stickers)

Support from: Noisia, Icicle, Doc Scott, Ulterior Motive, Skeptical, Ant TC1, Cern