cern official vid those left behind

Cern – Those Left Behind (ft. Hydro) [Official Video]

To coincide with the release of Cern’s new album “Under Another Sky”, here is the official video for “Those Left Behind” featuring Hydro.

The video was filmed at Cern’s album launch party at Outlook Festival, Croatia on the Dispatch Recordings takeover of The ‘Moat’ stage.

Currently sat up in the Top 20 of Beatport’s DnB charts, this track is now available to buy via our Dispatch store and other outlets.

Check out the video here:

• Outlook Festival [Facebook]
• SkankandBass [Youtube]


Buy the track / digital album here:

• Dispatch store:
• i-Tunes:
• Beatport:
• Juno Download:
• Amazon:
• TrackItDown:

Video credit – Anarky TV